WIN! a double ticket for Synergy Live THIS WEEKEND!

 

A Festival! Yaaaay!!

 

Synergy Live happening THIS weekend and as I’ve mentioned before, the line-up is sick!

MK has given me a Double Ticket for one lucky interweb user! I’m going to make it very easy, all you have to do is:

1. “like” MK & MK JIP on Facebook

2. Post a status involving MK, MK JIP AND the link to this post

3. Copy&paste your Facebook status into the comments section below

See? It’s super easy. Like a rubix cube to a colour blind 5 year old. Be funny though. I like funny people.

While you’re here, you might as well enter the Sonic Summer competition I’m running too.

Good luck.

…Be funny.

 

6 responses to “WIN! a double ticket for Synergy Live THIS WEEKEND!

  1. Adele Bezuidenhout

    i use opera mini so cant copy n paste but it goes like this: ‘HEEELLLP!! Im running out of ligaments to chew off everytime MK (and MK JIP) plays Kurt Darren!! tailsofamermaid.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/win-a-double-ticket-for-synergy-live-this-weekend/’

  2. I feel sorry for short people, you know. . . When it rains, they`re the last to know. . . . . You should ‘Like’ Mk and Mk Jip. . .They don’t discriminate 😉 https://tailsofamermaid.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/win-a-double-ticket-for-synergy-live-this-weekend/#comments

  3. My head is telling me to go make up with the treadmill . . .but MK and MK JIP is making a pretty compelling argument to keep the feud going 😉
    tailsofamermaid.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/win-a-double-ticket-for-synergy-live-this-weekend/

  4. I’m looking forward to the experience of feeling like I actually live in a third world country this weekend! Instead of eagerly tossing a good chunk of the rent on a chance to spend a sweaty weekend getting sunburned and dehydrated i’m hoping that via Mk and MK JIP I get my ticket to Synergy Live Music Festival for mahala! Rad! https://tailsofamermaid.wordpress.com/

  5. I’m looking forward to the experience of feeling like I actually live in a third world country this weekend! Instead of eagerly tossing a good chunk of the rent on a chance to spend a sweaty weekend getting sunburned and dehydrated i’m hoping that via Mk and MK JIP I get my ticket to Synergy Live Music Festival for mahala! Rad!
    https://tailsofamermaid.wordpress.com/

  6. Wa kan ek ng kaartjies wen vir my en my vriende vir Synergy. Ek was laas jaaq daar gwes en wil wee baie graag die jaar gaan… En is dit weer by Bochendale?

Leave a Reply

